You can enter your payment details at any time during your free trial. Don't worry, billing won't begin until your free trial ends. There are instructions on how to do this below.

PLEASE NOTE: After your free trial ends, you'll need to enter payment details to continue using XBert or XBert CONNECT. When you log in, you should automatically be taken to the correct page.

Anomalies, patterns, and errors can happen at any time. Continue to safeguard your books and your business with XBert. XBert is here to help you resolve financial risk, save time and money.

When in trial, by default you start on the Grow plan. If you're 30 day trial runs out you get locked and have to enter payment details. If you change your plan mid-trial it will actually enable/disable the feature set immediately. So for example if you started your 30 day trial and changed your plan to light right away, you would lose access to all Templates & Reporting features immediately.

How to enter your payment details in XBert:

STEP 1. Go to the panel menu in the top right

STEP 2. Select Settings

STEP 3. Select CONNECT Settings > Select UPDATE PAYMENT DETAILS in the subscription details.

If your trial has ended has already ended, you should automatically be taken to this page when you log in. Go To Payment Page.

Did this answer your question?