Cancelling your subscription will mean that you and your team no longer have access to the data, alerts or reports from XBert. However, your data will be stored securely should you wish to re-activate your subscription in the future. Your billing will stop. Contact support@xbert.io with your Request to cancel subscription.

Deleting your subscription will remove all data, alerts, users and reports from XBert permanently. You can still sign up again in the future and start from scratch.

Both options will stop billing on the date of action and you will be credited the remainder of the month to your account, which we will then arrange to be refunded to you.

To Delete your subscription, login:

  1. Select the hamburger menu

2. Settings

3. CONNECT Settings / Delete Account WARNING: If you want to cancel your subscription and not delete your account, email support@xbert.io.

Did this answer your question?