Before you remove a user, remember that users can be invited at the CONNECT (business) level, as well as the Client Console level (individual clients).
Removing a user from the CONNECT level will remove all their access and the risk reports that are emailed to them.
- The Hamburger menu in the top right hand corner
2. CONNECT Users
3. Edit their role or permissions
or Remove them