Skip to main content

How To: Deprioritise a Priority Task

For moving prioritised work from Priority to a normal task.

Written by Soraya Brown
  1. From the work list or workboard, hover over a prioritised task, and click lightning bolt icon.

    Clicking on it easily toggles the Priority of a Work item on and off.

  2. This is what a Priority task looks like.

  3. This is not prioritised.
    ​

  4. You can see all your prioritised tasks on the Priority Board.

    Select the lightning bolt menu on the sidebar.

Did this answer your question?