Remove access for users that are no longer associated with your company.
Update and remove team members.
Before you remove a user, remember that users can be invited at the CONNECT (business) level, as well as the Client Console level (individual clients).
Removing a user from the CONNECT level will remove all their access and the risk reports that are emailed to them.
Step 1. Go to the panel menu on the top right of your XBert portal
Step 2. Select the CONNECT Users tab and manage your XBert team.
3. Select remove on the user you wish to delete. You can also edit their permissions.
4. Confirm if you would like to delete the selected user.