XBert Default Settings

Configure your XBert Default Settings

Soraya Brown avatar
Written by Soraya Brown
Updated over a week ago

XBert Configuration

XBert Configuration allows you to set the default values for when an XBert is generated.

  • Process

  • Status

    • If you want to “disable” an XBert, you can choose a Completed status, so it will be automatically completed.

  • Role

    • This will automatically assign the person in the selected role for the client the XBert generated for.

  • Estimated Time

  • Due Date

    • A relative due date based on when the XBert was generated

  • Priority

Did this answer your question?