XBert Configuration

Configure your XBert Default Settings

Soraya Brown avatar
Written by Soraya Brown
Updated over a week ago

XBert Configuration

XBert Configuration allows you to set the default values for when an XBert is generated.

  • Clients

    • If you want the XBert to be generated for all or selected clients only.

  • Subtasks

    • You can add subtasks to list the tasks you need to do to resolve it.

  • Process

  • Status

    • If you want to “disable” an XBert, you can choose a Completed status, so it will be automatically completed.

  • Role

    • This will automatically assign the person in the selected role for the client the XBert generated for.

  • Estimated Time

  • Due Date

    • A relative due date based on when the XBert was generated.

  • Priority

  • Autocomplete

    • Enable this option to automatically complete any XBerts when the underlying data is resolved or is no longer relevant.

  • Risk Level

    • High, Medium, Low

    • Information - this risk level will skip marking the XBerts as completed.

  • Risk Type

  • Business Function

    • This can only be edited if it's a Custom XBert

  • Alert Type (Custom XBert only)

    • This is the frequency for your Custom XBerts. Doing this will help you understand when they appear on your work board.

Did this answer your question?