If a user has been added as a restricted user this will limit the clients this user can view or access.
The user will only have access where the same email exists as a user in each of the matching Xero organisations.
They will not be able to perform the following items :
Access the client console or view work items for this client
Be allocated as the assigned person for the client on a schedule.