Assign and reassign XBert alerts to your team members easily so they can be attended to.

When you’ve added your team members you can assign an XBert to them. Within the alert tile you can select the assign icon, then select a team member to assign it to.

1. View XBerts on your Work Board and see who the XBert is assigned to. Select the XBert you wish to assign and open the XBert.

2. Select a user you wish to assign the XBert to and select save.

You can add a message as you assign the task. The user will receive a notification that an XBert has been assigned to them.

The assigned user for the chosen XBert will now show on your Work Board.

It will also be shown on the tile view when working on an XBert.

You can change the assignee at any time.


What's next?

How To: Invite Team Members >>

How To: Reassign Multiple XBerts to a Team Member >>

Did this answer your question?