XBert billing is flexible to offer value to all users, from single business owners to large bookkeeping teams.
If this is your first time here, check out: How XBert Billing Works.
Note: Existing subscribers can add and access new files FREE for 7 days.
Or follow the steps below...
Go to the panel menu (hamburger icon) on the top right of the CONNECT Portal.
Select Plans and Pricing.
Or you can add a file directly from the Pricing Page with the +Add Client button. Note: the file will need time to be fully analysed before pricing and payment details will be available, depending on the size of the file this can take between 15 and 60 minutes.
Once the file has fully synced and been added to the Plans and Pricing Page
you can select the individual file upgrade button. The payment summary tile will automatically update to reflect your selection.
If you select Pay Now you will be charged a pro-rated amount for new file/s from today's date until your next billing period either monthly or annually.
Note: Existing subscriptions can add and access new files FREE for 7 days.
Files are then locked for 17 days and if they are not upgraded in that time they will be deleted. If a file is added again after it has been deleted, it will be locked straight away for another 17 days and if it is not upgraded by then it is deleted again.
You will be taken to the payment details page to confirm your details and Pay.
Your credit card will be charged and an invoice will be emailed to you.
You will be charged again according to the period you selected, Monthly or Annually.
The outline of the value proposition and pricing is included here.